Perguntas de entrevista de vaga de Merchandiser da CROSSMARK

Atualizado em May 28, 2021

Para filtrar as entrevistas, ou .
14 de mais de 394 entrevistas encontradas

Entrevistas da CROSSMARK

Experiência
Positiva57%
Negativa36%
Neutra7%
Como conseguir uma entrevista
Candidatura online92%
Recrutador8%
Dificuldade
1.5
Média
DifícilMédiaFácil

CROSSMARK

Candidato sigiloso à entrevista

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência negativa
Candidatura

Fui entrevistado na CROSSMARK

Entrevista

The recruiter was friendly via email. However, once the time came for my phone interview, I never received a call. I’m not sure if there was a misunderstanding or she just forgot.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • I was not asked any interview questions.
    Responder à pergunta
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Philadelphia, PA

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 1 semana. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Philadelphia, PA) em Feb 2020

Entrevista

Two interviews via phone, 30 min length (SIMPLE). Just asked about prior experience, education (need high school diploma) and any merchandising experience obtained. The managers were extremely friendly and upfront about details and wages.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Kenosha, WI

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 5 dias. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Kenosha, WI) em May 2019

Entrevista

Telephone interview lasted about 15 minutes. Job description, pay etc were discussed. Very professional. Said they would call me back in a few days. Job flexibility seems very positive

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Nashville, TN

Oferta aceita
Experiência negativa
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Nashville, TN) em Jul 2017

Entrevista

Their was a Phone screening or a phone interview as they called it, following was another interview via skype for face to face screening and questioning , multiple conference calls and visual online paid training, report on timesheet for compensation.

Perguntas da entrevista
1 pessoa achou esta entrevista útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Augusta, GA

Oferta aceita
Experiência neutra
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Augusta, GA) em Jun 2017

Entrevista

Basically it's a phone interview. Last about less than 10 mins. The does a background check but no drug test ( well I didn't do one). Then she was like the training is done online. Once done I can start working.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário confidencial

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK em Apr 2017

Entrevista

very brief because I had worked for them before. The process was not long because as I stated I had worked for them before and they liked my work.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Pemberton, NJ

Oferta aceita
Experiência negativa
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 1 semana. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Pemberton, NJ) em Mar 2017

Entrevista

Everything is done by phone and the use if a computer . Go to the corp web site, fill out the application, you will be contacted by corp. office or your direct supervisor. You will do an online learning process as your on boarding.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Your asked about your knowledge of merchandising.
  • The hiring team at corp. office will discuss the position w/ you. Hold out for more salary as they don't give raises very often
  • You will deal w/ either corp. office or your district supervisor. You don't see them very often.
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário confidencial

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK em Apr 2016

Entrevista

pretty simple..They were super laid back and its a job to take if you want freedom to do and freedom to learn on your own. Good way to learn the buisness with this company

Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Sidney, OH

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 3 dias. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Sidney, OH) em Oct 2015

Entrevista

Interview was over the phone with only a couple questions. One of the questions was do I have any experience. Most of the hiring process was done online. I was hired over the phone and did my tax forms and training online.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

CROSSMARK

Funcionário sigiloso em Los Angeles, CA

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 1 dia. Fui entrevistado pela CROSSMARK (Los Angeles, CA) em Sep 2015

Entrevista

Super easy. Basic questions and very casual phone interview. They had been without someone in the position for months, so I felt like they were just kind of desperate.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil
Mostrando 1 a 10 de 14 Entrevistas
Feed RSS</>Incorporar

Trabalha na CROSSMARK? Compartilhe sua experiência

CROSSMARK logo
ou