Perguntas de entrevista de vaga de Pharmaceutical Sales Representative da Sanofi

Atualizado em Sep 25, 2019

Para filtrar as entrevistas, ou .
15 de mais de 1,054.0 entrevistas encontradas

Entrevistas da Sanofi

Experiência
Positiva67%
Negativa7%
Neutra27%
Como conseguir uma entrevista
Candidatura online33%
Indicação de funcionário25%
Outro17%
Dificuldade
3.1
Média
DifícilMédiaFácil

Entrevistas para as principais vagas da Sanofi

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso à entrevista

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência negativa
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi em Jan 2019

Entrevista

I was contacted via email shortly after applying to set up time for a phone interview. I never received a call from the recruiter at our scheduled, nor did I ever receive any follow-up communication to reschedule.

3 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Philadelphia, PA

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por meio de uma agência de recrutamento. O processo levou 2 meses. Fui entrevistado na Sanofi (Philadelphia, PA)

Entrevista

Basic job history to qualify your match for skill set needed. It is a team selling environment, so you need to demonstrate how well you work with others. Sometimes you will interview with more than one manager at the same time. Depending on the individual, they may ask you stressful questions to measure your emotional intelligence.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • do you have relationships? How do you work with others? What kind of challenges did you overcome to be successful? How do you handle accounts that have no access and what was the result?
    Responder à pergunta
2 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em West Palm Beach, FL

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por indicação de um funcionário Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (West Palm Beach, FL) em May 2016

Entrevista

Two District Managers met with me. They were both very professional but also very friendly. Since I had prior Pharmaceutical experience they asked a lot of situational questions. My last interview was with the Regional Sales Manager. He is was very business like for the first 10 to 15 minutes then he seemed to relax some and I received his stamp of approval.

Perguntas da entrevista
10 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Atlanta, GA

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me pessoalmente. O processo levou 2 semanas. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Atlanta, GA) em Jun 2015

Entrevista

two managers... very laid back.....the whole process was your typical in corporate interview with situational questions. The questions were straight forward. They flew me in and the interview was conducted in a hotel suite.

Perguntas da entrevista
12 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso de entrevista em Cincinnati, OH

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência neutra
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por indicação de um funcionário O processo levou 3 dias. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Cincinnati, OH) em Jul 2013

Entrevista

I was contacted Friday afternoon to schedule a Monday morning interview. I met in a hotel lobby with the District Sales Manager and an Executive Sales Representative. Very positive experience overall. Standard format with introductions, resume review and several behavioral interview questions. Left a little time at the end for my questions and additional info about the potential territory.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Pittsburgh, PA

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por indicação de um funcionário O processo levou 3 semanas. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Pittsburgh, PA) em Jan 2013

Entrevista

phone interview,, interview with a manager, interview with regional manager - standard interview questions

4 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em MISSING VALUE

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista difícil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por meio de um recrutador. O processo levou 4 semanas. Fui entrevistado na Sanofi

Entrevista

There will be 2 stages of interview. One by the HR department and the other by Direct Manager

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Live demonstration to convince the interviewers of how you are going to sell any item/product (given by the interview)
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso de entrevista em Carachi

Oferta recusada
Experiência positiva
Entrevista difícil
Candidatura

Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Carachi) em Jan 2012

Entrevista

Firstly they seek for a compatible communication skills and command on languages then they go for knowledge and educational background after it they look for personal appearance and attire and one most important they test your situation handling competencies.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Why we should select you when we have people more experience than you?
5 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Cleveland, OH

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me de outra forma. O processo levou 3 meses. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Cleveland, OH) em Jan 2012

Entrevista

3 month long process with 7 interviews is truly unnecessary. So Many lateral type managers with the same questions. Than they lost the paperwork wich made the process 6 months long. Only to place me in a completely different territory until east side suburbs of cleveland had opening 2 years later. My biggest impression of this company was that they were too top heavy, meaning too many managers wanting / scrambeling to manage but not enough workers doing the work.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso de entrevista em Honolulu, HI

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência neutra
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Honolulu, HI) em Feb 2011

Entrevista

Thie field is entirely new to me so i really read up on the company and did my research beforehand. I applied online and got response from recruiting via email to schedule a time for a phone interview. The preliminary round of phone interview first. SHe called and it was mostly about me, my strengths, weaknesses, like and dislikes about current job, tell me about an instance that was met with adversity and how you overcame, etc. Just really over over you resume and ask for the job at the end

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Basic questions to find out about you, why yo