Perguntas de entrevista de vaga de QA Analyst da Sanofi

Atualizado em Oct 23, 2020

Para filtrar as entrevistas, ou .
12 de mais de 1,054.0 entrevistas encontradas

Entrevistas da Sanofi

Experiência
Positiva75%
Negativa17%
Neutra8%
Como conseguir uma entrevista
Candidatura online70%
Recrutador10%
Indicação de funcionário10%
Dificuldade
2.3
Média
DifícilMédiaFácil

Entrevistas para as principais vagas da Sanofi

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso à entrevista

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência negativa
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi em Jan 2020

Entrevista

I applied online. called me back after 2 weeks for an onsite interview. after that didn't hear anything back about the position. I emailed Sanofi recruiter a couple of times but no response back so I think if they say something about the status would be helpful to all candidates.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • questions about my previous experience
    Responder à pergunta
3 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Brindisi

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 1 dia. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Brindisi) em Mar 2019

Entrevista

E' stata un'esperienza piacevole, ho avuto modo prima di farne uno telefonico con la rectuiter e dopo direttamente in sede con i Manager, i quali sono stati molto gentili e disponibili.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Esperienze pregresse, titolo di studio, conoscenze analitiche e strumentali, test sulla personalità
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso à entrevista

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Fui entrevistado na Sanofi

Entrevista

It was formal affair. They had interviewees meet the managers in person and were asked questions. We would be emailed back if we got offers or not. I did not get an email back indicating that they were not interested.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Why do you want to work for this company?
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Bridgewater, NJ

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por meio de uma agência de recrutamento. O processo levou 1 dia. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Bridgewater, NJ) em Aug 2016

Entrevista

Staffing company called me in a week after submission of my resume. Then technical manager called me next day. It was 30 minutes telephone interview. Mostly on current experience. It was like a discussion.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário confidencial

Oferta aceita
Experiência negativa
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi em Jun 2016

Entrevista

The interview process was simple. It was just a basic overview of the role and what was required. A few generic hypotheticals involved. Simple if you understand logic and regulations.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso de entrevista em Bedford, MA

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 2 semanas. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Bedford, MA) em Jul 2015

Entrevista

Met with four different people. Mostly conversational, they asked easily answerable questions about my work experience. Also made me feel comfortable about my lack of related experience. I felt as though maybe the different people I met were interviewing me for different positions. Decent experience overall, felt a little like management may be shaky.

Perguntas da entrevista
2 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Singapura

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por indicação de um funcionário Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Singapura) em Nov 2014

Entrevista

Contacted by HR within a week after submitting application. Had a short interview with supervisor to understand about background and previous work experiences. There were discussions on job expectation and employment benefits.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Londres, Inglaterra, Inglaterra

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista difícil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por meio de um recrutador. O processo levou 1 semana. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Londres, Inglaterra, Inglaterra) em Oct 2014

Entrevista

It was a Three stage interview, requires online questionnaire, in place group test, individual test matching your initial online score, personal interview with too people's managers, practical questions, aptitude questions, performance questions. The final stage is carried out by two people'sanagers, which cross check your apptitudes and technical knowledge.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Technical question about equipment troubleshooting.
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Newcastle upon Tyne, Inglaterra, Inglaterra

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 5 dias. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Newcastle upon Tyne, Inglaterra, Inglaterra) em Oct 2013

Entrevista

Technical And HR rounds particularly questions on HPLC and Troubleshooting instruments such as calibrations documentation. Questions on Gas chromatography, Uv, IR, Karl fischer, Dissolution After interview straight away HSE training and Introduction to the team. Also telephonic interview with the Contract providing organization.

Perguntas da entrevista
2 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Framingham, MA

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Fui entrevistado na Sanofi (Framingham, MA)

Entrevista

Very relaxed interview with 4 different individuals. Was not at all as tense as expected. I was made to fell very comfortable and treated very well. The interviewers were very nice friendly people. The questions were all work related. None of the questions were the typical nonsense so prevalent these days. It was all to the point and just like it should be. I wish all interviews were so correctly done.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Nothing difficult. The most unexpected was preparing for the difficult phoney baloney only to get straightforward good old fashioned decency and honesty. Pretty sure I just ran into four very decent people.
5 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil