Perguntas de entrevista de vaga de Sales Representative da Sanofi

Atualizado em Apr 28, 2021

Para filtrar as entrevistas, ou .
20 de mais de 1,053.0 entrevistas encontradas

Entrevistas da Sanofi

Experiência
Positiva55%
Negativa10%
Neutra35%
Como conseguir uma entrevista
Candidatura online50%
Indicação de funcionário28%
Recrutador11%
Dificuldade
3.3
Média
DifícilMédiaFácil

Entrevistas para as principais vagas da Sanofi

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso à entrevista

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência neutra
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado na Sanofi

Entrevista

Very Short. I feel the staffing agent didn't even look at my application or resume. She asked me the same questions from the application and "how do you multitask?" It was definitely pointless. I wasn't qualified for the job to begin with. I don't know why they decided to interview me. The interviewer was shocked that I didn't have the experience, but it clearly showed in my resume that I didn't. The conversation lasted 5-10mins

Perguntas da entrevista
  • how do you handle multitasking?
    1 resposta
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário confidencial

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. Fui entrevistado na Sanofi

Entrevista

I met with the Human Resources Manager and the Regional Manager. It was a really professional interview. They were informative and asked good questions. They were pleasant and told me all about the job. They let me talk and tell my story.

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso de entrevista em Chicago, IL

Nenhuma oferta
Experiência negativa
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por meio de um recrutador. O processo levou 3 semanas. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Chicago, IL) em Jul 2019

Entrevista

This was a very intense interview for an entry-level sales position. I have worked in this industry for three years and this experience was completely different than my last opportunity.

Perguntas da entrevista
3 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Nova Deli

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me de outra forma. O processo levou mais de 1 semana. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Nova Deli) em Feb 2019

Entrevista

It takes five rounds for selection. Interview was taken by area business manager.. and then RBM. Then by training manager.. and in last interview was taken by business unit head.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Basic questions Why should we hire you? Questions related to biology and pharmacology
1 pessoa achou esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Candidato sigiloso à entrevista

Oferta recusada
Experiência positiva
Candidatura

Fui entrevistado na Sanofi

Entrevista

Resume was picked through a job board. Received email to schedule my phone screen at my convenience based on choices of available times & dates. The Sanofi Recruiter called me a few minutes after the scheduled time. My time was 10:00am. She called me around 10:07am. Asked general questions.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Phone screen question What do you know about the company? Why do you want to work for Sanofi
3 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Cambridge, MA

Oferta aceita
Experiência negativa
Entrevista fácil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por indicação de um funcionário Fui entrevistado na Sanofi (Cambridge, MA)

Entrevista

Began with a quick 20-30min phone call from their HR department. Extremely nice and helpful lady asked me why medical sales. Set me up with an interview with the head of sales. Upon arriving there the company's front desk employee was extremely rude and condescending. Told me to get out of the way for other people coming in and was very unhelpful. Terrible look on the company especially as being the organizations first impression like mine. The interviewer had me write up a 30-60-90 day integration plan that he didn't even look at. Drove 2 hours, paid $26 to park for an interview that lasted 10minutes. Very u helpful as to what the job entailed. When asked the common task/duties seen day to day as someone in this position he replied "8 hours a day, every 15 minutes just calling people trying to get a sale." I had actually asked him more questions that he asked me. Left extremely disappointed and declined the second interview.

Perguntas da entrevista
5 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Minneapolis, MN

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 3 semanas. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Minneapolis, MN) em Aug 2015

Entrevista

Phone screening where we went over resume. In person interview with manager where we went over presentation and questions. Last Interview was with Manager and senior sales representative. Asked a lot of behavioral interview questions.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Why do you want to work for this company? What makes you the best candidate/why should we hire you?
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Nashville, TN

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por indicação de um funcionário Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Nashville, TN) em Jan 2015

Entrevista

Two Hiring Managers asking various situational questions. Very friendly atmosphere, conversational with plenty of time to formulate an answer. Questions related to how you manage customer relationships, territory management and difficult situations. Interview lasted an hour and 15 minutes.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • Tell me about a time you took on a project-how you executed it and what were the results?
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil

Sanofi

Funcionário confidencial

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista normal
Candidatura

Candidatei-me online. O processo levou 2 dias. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi em Jul 2013

Entrevista

Interviewed with a manager on Tuesday. Was called and told I would be interviewing with another Manager Thursday. Thursday I was actually interviewed by my manager and another Sanofi employee. I heard back the following week that I got the job.

Perguntas da entrevista
  • What do you know about Sanofi and the job? Why do you want to work for Sanofi? Why do you want to work in Sales? What is your biggest weakness?
3 pessoas acharam esta entrevista útil

Sanofi

Funcionário sigiloso em Nova Deli

Oferta aceita
Experiência positiva
Entrevista difícil
Candidatura

Candidatei-me por meio de uma agência de recrutamento. Fui entrevistado pela Sanofi (Nova Deli) em Jun 2013

Entrevista

Telephonic interview, then face to face round where test of different skills, then face to face with BU head and finally HR round where salary part was discussed. So overall the whole process took one month

Perguntas da entrevista
Seja o primeiro a avaliar esta entrevista como útil